Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 Live Streaming And Schedule Details: When And Where To Watch SMAT 2023 Matches Live

Check all the live streaming details, schedule, timings and venues for the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023

Mumbai cricket team are the reigning champions of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy

The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 has already underway with a host of next generation superstars set to go head-to-head in India's most decorated white-ball competition. Several IPL and India stars will feature in the tourney that will see 38 teams vying for the top prize. (ODI World Cup | Cricket News)

SMAT has produced many Indian stars and continues to do so for many future players. The tournament will be played in five cities – Mumbai, Jaipur, Ranchi, Mohali and Dehradun – and all the knockout matches will be staged in Mohali. 

Top cricketers like Yash Dhull, KS Bharat, Mayank Agarwal, Ajinkya Rahane, Washington Sundar, and Tilak Verma, among many others, will be seen in action as they look to covet the top prize.

Defending champions Mumbai will be led by Indian cricket icon, Ajinkya Rahane and have a solid cast of players like Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shivam Dube, Sarfaraz Khan and Tushar Deshpande. Tamil Nadu, the most successful team of the tournament, will be led by Washington Sundar and will have a host of names in his team with Sai Sudarshan, Vijay Shankar and T Natarajan part of the TN side that has won the tournament thrice since its inauguration. 

Delhi features captain Yash Dhull along with Ishant Sharma and Suyash Sharma, while Karnataka will feature Mayank Agarwal and Devdutt Padikkal, among others.

Here are the live streaming information details for Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023:

Where to watch the live telecast of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 in India?

The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 matches will be telecast live on the Sports18 Network in India.

Where to live stream the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 matches?
The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 matches can also be live streamed on the JioCinema app and website.

Find below the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 Full Schedule & Match Timings (All Times in IST)
Monday, 16 October - 09:00 am: Chhattisgarh vs Mizoram, Services vs Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh vs Gujarat

Monday, 16 October - 11:00 am: Manipur vs Railways, Uttarakhand vs Vidarbha, Baroda vs Jammu & Kashmir, Puducherry vs Rajasthan, Karnataka vs Tamil Nadu, Madhya Pradesh vs Nagaland, Bihar vs Chandigarh

Monday, 16 October - 1:30 pm: Andhra Pradesh vs Goa, Hyderabad vs Meghalaya, Assam vs Odisha

Monday, 16 October - 4:30 pm: Haryana vs Mumbai, Bengal vs Maharashtra, Himachal Pradesh vs Kerala, Delhi vs Uttar Pradesh, Punjab vs Saurashtra

Tuesday, 17 October - 9:00 am: Hyderabad vs Jammu & Kashmir, Assam vs Bihar, Goa vs Manipur

Tuesday, 17 October - 11:00 am: Maharashtra vs Uttarakhand, Himachal Pradesh vs Odisha, Delhi vs Madhya Pradesh, Tamil Nadu vs Uttar Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh vs Punjab, Meghalaya vs Mumbai, Bengal vs Rajasthan

Tuesday, 17 October - 1:30 pm: Baroda vs Mizoram, Chandigarh vs Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh vs Railways, Tuesday, 17 October - 4:30 pm, Jharkhand vs Puducherry, Kerala vs Services, Nagaland vs Tripura, Gujarat vs Saurashtra, Chhattisgarh vs Haryana

Thursday, 19 October - 9:00 am: Manipur vs Saurashtra, Haryana vs Jammu & Kashmir, Chhattisgarh vs Hyderabad, Bihar vs Kerala

Thursday, 19 October - 11:00 am: Delhi vs Nagaland, Assam vs Services, Tamil Nadu vs Tripura, Punjab vs Railways, Goa vs Gujarat, Bengal vs Puducherry, Jharkhand vs Uttarakhand

Thursday, 19 October - 1:30 pm: Odisha vs Sikkim, Andhra Pradesh vs Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya vs Mizoram

Thursday, 19 October - 4:30 pm: Baroda vs Manipur, Rajasthan vs Vidarbha, Chandigarh vs Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka vs Madhya Pradesh

Saturday, 21 October - 9:00 am: Andhra Pradesh vs Gujarat, Chhattisgarh vs Meghalaya, Odisha vs Services

Saturday, 21 October - 11:00 am: Jammu & Kashmir vs Mumbai, Bengal vs Vidarbha, Jharkhand vs Rajasthan, Bihar vs Himachal Pradesh, Delhi vs Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh vs Tripura, Manipur vs Punjab

Saturday, 21 October - 1:30 pm: Railways vs Saurashtra, Arunachal Pradesh vs Goa, Baroda vs Haryana, Chandigarh vs Kerala

Saturday, 21 October - 4:30 pm: Maharashtra vs Puducherry, Hyderabad vs Mizoram, Nagaland vs Uttar Pradesh, Assam vs Sikkim

Monday, 23 October - 9:00 am: Baroda vs Hyderabad, Assam vs Chandigarh, Goa vs Railways

Monday, 23 October - 11:00 am: Puducherry vs Vidarbha, Jharkhand vs Maharashtra, Karnataka vs Nagaland, Kerala vs Sikkim, Tripura vs Uttar Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh vs Saurashtra, Haryana vs Mizoram

Monday, 23 October - 1:30 pm: Himachal Pradesh vs Services, Gujarat vs Punjab, Chhattisgarh vs Mumbai

Monday, 23 October - 4:30 pm: Bengal vs Uttarakhand, Jammu & Kashmir vs Meghalaya, Delhi vs Tamil Nadu, Bihar vs Odisha, Andhra Pradesh vs Mumbai

Wednesday, 25 October - 9:00 am: Kerala vs Odisha, Andhra Pradesh vs Saurashtra, Haryana vs Meghalaya

Wednesday, 25 October - 11:00 am: Delhi vs Tripura, Chandigarh vs Services, Gujarat vs Railways, Maharashtra vs Vidarbha, Baroda vs Chhattisgarh, Bengal vs Jharkhand, Karnataka vs Uttar Pradesh

Wednesday, 25 October - 1:30 pm: Goa vs Punjab,  Hyderabad vs Mumbai, Assam vs Himachal Pradesh

Wednesday, 25 October - 4:30 pm: Madhya Pradesh vs Tamil Nadu, Bihar vs Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh vs Manipur, Jammu & Kashmir vs Mizoram, Rajasthan vs Uttarakhand

Friday, 27 October - 09:00 AM: Arunachal Pradesh vs Punjab, Mizoram vs Mumbai, Himachal Pradesh vs Sikkim

Friday, 27 October - 11:00 AM: Goa vs Saurashtra, Haryana vs Hyderabad, Puducherry vs Uttarakhand, Maharashtra vs Rajasthan, Assam vs Kerala, Nagaland vs Tamil Nadu, Madhya Pradesh vs Uttar Pradesh


Friday, 27 October - 01:30 PM: Gujarat vs Manipur, Chhattisgarh vs Jammu & Kashmir, Bihar vs Services

Friday, 27 October - 04:30 PM: Andhra Pradesh vs Railways, Jharkhand vs Vidarbha, Baroda vs Meghalaya, Karnataka vs Tripura, Chandigarh vs Odisha

Tuesday, 31 October

TBC vs TBC, Preliminary Quarter Final 1, 11:00 am

TBC vs TBC, Preliminary Quarter Final 2, 4:30 pm

Thursday, 2 November

TBC vs TBC, 3rd Quarter Final, 8:30 am

TBC vs TBC, 1st Quarter Final, 11:00 am

TBC vs TBC, 4th Quarter Final, 1:30 pm

TBC vs TBC, 2nd Quarter Final, 4:30 pm

Saturday, 4 November

TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi Final, 11:00 am

TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi Final, 4:30 pm


Tuesday, 6 November

TBC vs TBC, Final, 4:30 pm