Women's Cricket

The captains of the 10 countries participating in the Women's T20 World Cup pose fore a photo with the trophy in Sydney. The tournament begins Friday, Feb. 21. From left to right are, Sornnarin Tippoch of Thailand, Stafanie Taylor of West Indies, Harmanpreet Kaur of India, Sophie Devine, of New Zealand, Meg Lanning of Australia, Heather Knight of England, Salma Khatun of Bangladesh. Chamari Atapattu of Sri Lanka, Bismah Maroof of Pakistan and Dane van Niekerk of South Africa.

AP Photo/Rick Rycroft