India Women Vs Australia Women Live Streaming: How To Watch ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2020 Final And Katy Perry Concert

All you need to know about the India vs Australia final match of the 2020 ICC Women's T20 Cricket World Cup

India Women Vs Australia Women Live Streaming: How To Watch ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2020 Final And Katy Perry Concert

The ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 final will take place at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on Sunday 8 March, International Women’s Day. India and Australia have qualified for the final after the semi-finals at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Thursday evening.

India progressed as the top-ranked team in their group after their match against England was washed out. Host and defending champions Australia defeated South Africa by five runs in the other semi-final.

Match: ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 Final, India vs Australia
Date: Sunday (March 8, 2020)
Time: 6:00 pm local (AEDT), 12:30 pm IST
Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

TV Listing (India): Star Sports Network, Doordarshan
Live Streaming (India): Hotstar, Jio TV

Global music superstar Katy Perry will perform two songs to get the final underway and return for a post-match concert, with her full band, once the on-field presentations have concluded.


India Squad: Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Richa Ghosh, Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Harleen Deol, Deepti Sharma, Shikha Pandey, Pooja Vastrakar, Taniya Bhatia, Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav, Arundhati Reddy, Rajeshwari Gayakwad.

Australia Squad: Meg Lanning (C), Rachael Haynes, Ashleigh Gardner, Delissa Kimmince, Ellyse Perry (injured and out), Erin Burns, Annabel Sutherland, Nicola Carey, Alyssa Healy, Beth Mooney, Jess Jonassen, Sophie Molineux, Megan Schutt, Tayla Vlaeminck, Georgia Wareham.

TV telecast and streaming

Afghanistan - Moby TV & Hotstar
Australia - Channel 9, Fox Sports, Kayo Live Stream, SEN Radio & Macquarie Sports Radio
Bangladesh - BTV, GTV & Rabbitholebd
England - Sky Sports, SkyGo & NowTV
India - Star Sports Network, Doordarshan & Hotstar
Ireland - Sky Sports & NowTV
New Zealand - Sky Sports NZ & SkyGo Fan Pass
Pakistan - PTV Sports & Ten Cricket
South Africa - Super Sports 5, SuperSport Website & Supersport App
Sri Lanka - Ten Sports & Hotstar
West Indies/Caribbean Islands - ESPN & ESPN Play
Zimbabwe - SuperSports 5 & SuperSport App

The match will take around three hours, subject to any delays for reasons such as weather, and the on-field presentation with the winning team will follow. Katy Perry’s post-match concert will then commence.

Key timings for fans (all times local / AEDT):

11:00 am onwards: Fanzone in Yarra Park precinct (closes at 6:00 pm - more details below)
3:30 pm – Gates open
5:00 pm – Fans encouraged to ARRIVE EARLY and be in their seats to experience the full pre-game show
5:30 pm – Katy Perry pre-match performance
6:00 pm – Match starts

The final presents an opportunity to #FILLTHEMCG and set a new record for attendance at a women’s sporting fixture. The current record is 90,185, set at the 1999 FIFA Women’s World Cup final in the USA.

(With inputs from ICC)