Art & Entertainment

ITA Awards 2023 Winners: 'Katha Ankahee' Wins Best Show, Check Out The Full List

Check out the full list of winners of the ITA Awards held this year.


ITA Awards 2023

The ITA Awards, otherwise known as the Indian Television Academy Awards, is back again to honour excellent performances in Hindi television and OTT platforms. ITA Awards 2023 is the perfect way to start the new year as the 23rd edition of the Award show aired on Star Plus and Disney+ Hotstar on December 31.

Many celebrities graced the ceremony with their presence including Harshad Chopda, Tejasswi Prakash and others. Hosted by Nakuul Mehta and Paritosh Tripathi, let's check out the full list of winners.

Best Actor (Popular): Harshad Chopda – 'Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai'

Best Actress (Popular): Tejasswi Prakash – 'Naagin 6'


Popular Show (Drama): 'Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai'

Best Actor (Jury): Nakuul Mehta – 'Bade Achhe Lagte Hain 3'

Best Actress (Jury): Aditi Sharma – 'Katha Ankahee'

Best Show: 'Katha Ankahee'

Best Host (Game/Quiz): Rohit Shetty – 'Khatron Ke Khiladi 13'

Best Reality Show: 'MasterChef India'

Best Child Actor: Azinkya Mishra – 'Katha Ankahee'

Popular Actress (Comedy): Bharti Singh

Best Anchor (Dance/Music): Arjun Bijlani – 'India's Got Talent 10'

Best Negative Actor: Rakesh Paul – 'Na Umra Ki Seema Ho'

Best Negative Actress: Gauri Tonk – 'Teri Meri Dooriyaann'

Best Dialogue: Shashank Kunwar & Pranjal Saxena – 'Baatein Kuch Ankahee Si'

Best Actor (Comedy): Sumeet Raghvan – 'Wagle Ki Duniya'


Best Actress (Comedy): Sumona Chakravarti'The Kapil Sharma Show'

ITA Star Of The Millenium: Hrithik Roshan

ITA Scroll of Honour (Icon of Hindi Cinema): Rani Mukerji

The ITA Golden Laurel: 'Gadar 2'

The ITA Special Mention (Versatility in Acting): Bhumi Pednekar

The ITA Comic Genius Award: Kapil Sharma

Congratulations to all the winners!