Saturday, Sep 23, 2023

Chou Tien Chen

The women's doubles pair of Treesa Jolly and P Gayatri Gopichand was the only winner.

India Lose To Chinese Taipei 1-4 In Sudirman Cup Opener

India will face Commonwealth Games mixed team champion Malaysia in their second Group C match on Monday, who beat Australia 5-0 to top the group on Sunday.

14 May 2023

PV Sindhu will meet China's Han Yue for a place in the women's singles semi-finals.

Singapore Open Badminton: PV Sindhu, HS Prannoy Enter Quarterfinals

PV Sindhu beat Thuy Linh Nguyen of Vietnam while HS Prannoy got the better of Chou Tien Chen of Chinese Taipei in their respective round of 16 matches.

14 July 2022

Lakshya Sen had also lost to Chou Tien Chen in the Davis Cup.

Indonesia Masters Badminton: India's Challenge Ends As Lakshya Sen, PV Sindhu Bow Out

Lakshya Sen lost to Chou Tien Chen while PV Sindhu suffered a defeat at the hands of Ratchanok Intanon.

10 June 2022

HS Prannoy is one of the most consistent Indian players in the BWF circuit this season.

Japan Open Badminton 2022: HS Prannoy Goes Down To Chou Tien Chen In Quarters

HS Prannoy played out of his skin and saved three match points, only to endure the agony of losing it in the end.

02 September 2022

PV Sindhu is a two-time Malaysia Masters, women's singles champion (2013 and 2016).

Live Streaming Of Malaysia Masters Badminton: Watch PV Sindhu, Saina Nehwal, Parupalli Kashyap, HS Prannoy Live

Check tournament and telecast details of BWF Malaysia Masters 2022. Indian badminton stars start their respective campaigns on Wednesday.

07 July 2022

Lakshya Sen defeated Rasmus Gemke to enter the quarterfinals of Indonesia Masters Badminton 2022.

Live Streaming Of Lakshya Sen Vs Chou Tien Chen: Where To Watch Indonesia Masters Badminton 2022 Quarterfinal Match

Check match and live streaming details of Lakshya Sen vs Chou Tien Chen quarter-final match at Indonesia Masters Badminton 2022.

10 June 2022

Lakshya Sen beats Hans-Kristian Solberg Vittinghus 21-12, 21-11.

India At BWF World Championships 2022: Lakshya Sen, Kidambi Srikanth, HS Prannoy Win

India also registered twin wins in women's and mixed doubles competition on the opening day which saw B Sai Praneeth bow out.

22 August 2022



Must Read