United States

Beyonce’s Renaissance Movie Complete Setlist: Explore The Featured Selections

Step into the mesmerizing world of Beyoncé's Renaissance movie, a cinematic marvel intertwining electrifying live performances and intimate backstage moments from her monumental world tour. Find the complete setlist of the movie below.

Beyonce’s Renaissance Movie Releases December 1st

Beyoncé's Renaissance movie has arrived in theaters today. The feature-length concert film combines live performances with behind-the-scenes footage from the Renaissance World Tour, accompanying Beyoncé's 2022 album of the same name. The movie includes guest appearances by Kendrick Lamar and Megan Thee Stallion during the tour. Notably, the closing credits showcase the debut of the new song "My House."

Commencing on May 10 in Stockholm, Sweden, Beyoncé launched the Renaissance World Tour, treating the audience to a diverse selection of tracks from her catalog. The tour featured a captivating moment during the finale, "Summer Renaissance," where Beyoncé took the stage astride a flying disco horse.

Distributed by AMC Entertainment and Beyoncé's Parkwood Entertainment, "Renaissance: A Film by Beyoncé" showcases appearances by Jay-Z and the couple's eldest daughter, Blue Ivy. Blue Ivy frequently joined the tour, showcasing her dance moves to hits like "My Power," "Black Parade," and "Savage." Additionally, the film includes glimpses of Beyoncé and Jay-Z's other children, Rumi and Sir.

Check out the full setlist below.

Renaissance: A Film by Beyoncé

01 Dangerously in Love 2
02 Flaws and All
03 I’m That Girl
04 Cozy
05 Alien Superstar
06 Lift Off
07 Cuff It
08 Energy
09 Break My Soul + The Queens Remix
10 Formation
11 Diva
12 Run the World (Girls)
13 My Power
14 Black Parade
15 Savage [ft. Megan Thee Stallion]
16 Partition
17 Church Girl
18 Get Me Bodied
19 Before I Let Go
20 Crazy in Love
21 River Deep, Mountain High
22 Love Hangover (Diana Ross Intermission)
23 Plastic Off the Sofa
24 Virgo’s Groove
25 Naughty Girl + Love to Love You Baby
26 Move
27 Heated
28 Kitty Kat
29 Thique
30 All Up in Your Mind
31 Drunk in Love
32 America Has a Problem [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
33 Pure/Honey
34 Summer Renaissance

Important: We are happy to announce that we have successfully completed the migration of our site @outlookindia.com to enhance your experience as valuable user. But due to the scale of operations some data discrepancies may arise. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding during this period.