Indian Super League 2023-24: Full ISL Schedule, Live Streaming, Teams

The new season for the Indian Super League is upon us with 12 new teams.

Indian Super League Trophy

The new season for Indian Super League 2023-24 is upon us. The first match of the new season sees Kerala Blasters take on Bengaluru FC on September 21. In this 10th season of the Indian Super League, there will be 12 teams in the league, the largest number of teams to date. (More Football News | More Sports News)

However, the FDSL have disclosed the schedule for the league till December 2023. The remaining fixture list will be released soon.

Here is the schedule of Indian Super League 2023-24 till December:
You can get all the schedule of the Indian Super League 2023-24 right here

Where To Watch Indian Super League 2023-24 Live In India?

Fans of the Indian Super League can catch all the action on Viacom18. Fans across the country can catch the action in English, Hindi, Bengali, and Malayalam. Fans can watch the action on the linear channels like, Sports18 Khel (Hindi), Sports18 1 SD & HD (English), VH1 SD & HD (English), Surya Movies (Malayalam), DD Bangla & Colors Bangla Cinema (Bengali). Plus, you can live stream the action on JioCinema.

Where to watch ISL 2023-24 outside the India?

As part of FSDL’s partnership with OneFootball, ISL live streams and highlights to all matches of the upcoming 2023/24 season will be delivered across more than 190 countries.

Here are the teams for the Indian Super League 2023-24 season:

Bengaluru FC, Chennaiyin FC, FC Goa, East Bengal, Hyderabad FC, Jamshedpur FC, Kerala Blasters, Mohun Bagan Super Giant, Mumbai City FC, NorthEast United FC, Odisha FC, Punjab FC

Important: We are happy to announce that we have successfully completed the migration of our site to enhance your experience as valuable user. But due to the scale of operations some data discrepancies may arise. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding during this period.