Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Know Your Constituency – Bhubaneswar

Odisha’s #Bhubaneswar Lok Sabha constituency will go to polls on April 23. In 2014, Bhubaneswar recorded a polling percentage of 58.38%; BJD’s Prassana Kumar Patasani defeated BJP’s Prithviraj Harichandan by 189,477 votes. This year, the BJD has fielded former Mumbai police commissioner Arup Patnaik from Bhubaneswar will be contesting against BJP’s Aparajaita Sarangi, a former bureaucrat. To know more about your constituency, see https://www.outlookindia.com/lok-sabha-elections-2019
21 April 2019