Dr Vikram Sarabhai

ISRO Chairman Dr Kailasavadivoo Sivan, former ISRO chairman and advisor K Kasturirangan, former ISRO chairman Dr Kiran Kumar (C) and others pose for a photograph, during the unveiling of Dr Vikram A Sarabhai bust on latter's 99th birth anniversary at Antariksh Bhavan, in Bengaluru.

PTI Photo/Shailendra Bhojak