Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022


SA Vs IND: Virat Kohli Heaps Praise On Bowlers After India's Historic Win In Centurion Test

Chasing a target of 305 runs, South Africa were never really in the game as Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami and Mohammad Siraj bowled relentlessly to keep the Proteas at bay in the first SA vs IND Test.

31 December 2021

Darren Sammy Drops Demand For Apology, Says IPL Teammate Has Reached Out On Racist Nickname

Darren Sammy had opened up about being called 'Kalu' -- a derogatory word to describe black people -- by his Sunrisers Hyderbad teammates and demanded an apology from the bunch earlier this week.

India Vs Bangladesh, 3rd T20I: Team Management Gave 'Heads Up' That I Am Designated No 4 - Shreyas Iyer

Shreyas Iyer will have to be one of the "finishers" in case team's top two batsmen skipper Virat Kohli and deputy Rohit Sharma are dismissed cheaply.

Watch Jasprit Bumrah's Laser-guided Yorker To Dismiss A Clueless Jonny Bairstow - VIDEO

In one sensational post-lunch spell on Day 5 of the fourth Test against England, India pacer Jasprit Bumrah unleashed hell

07 September 2021

New Zealand Vs India, 4th T20I: Super Overs Have Taught Me To Stay Calm – Virat Kohli

A nervous New Zealand threw it away yet again as a perseverant India prevailed in the Super Over for the second successive time to take a 4-0 lead in the five-match T20 International series.

Sacked From Captaincy A Week Ago, Delhi's Rishabh Pant Slams Fastest T20 Century By An Indian

Pant pummelled the opposition attack with the fastest century from an Indian to fire his team to a 10-wicket win in the Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy.

14 January 2018

NZ vs PAK: Six Member Of Pakistan Cricket Team Hit By COVID-19

New Zealand Cricket also added that some members of the Pakistan team had contravened protocols on the first day of the isolation.

26 November 2020


12 Ex-Cricketers, Including Tendulkar, Want India In Champions Trophy

Chairman of Administrators Rai want BCCI to select the team that will defend the title in June

05 May 2017