Spotted in the Jungle

Spotted in the Jungle
Representative Image: A deer peeping out of a grassland , Photo Credit: Shutterstock

8 Instagram handles about wildlife that we really like right now

OT Staff
August 21 , 2020
08 Min Read

We’ve got our eyes on these popular Indian wildlife photographers. Their quest for spectacular shots has us stalking their feed constantly:

A moonlit, magical glimpse into the jungle captured by @shaazjung

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shaaz Jung (@shaazjung) on Sep 5, 2019 at 5:23am PDT

Let the cat out of the bag. @jayanth_sharma captured this at the Samburu National Park, Kenya.

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jayanth Sharma (@jayanth_sharma) on May 3, 2020 at 11:05pm PDT

For your eyes only. @tapansheth took this shot at the Little Run of Kutch.

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tapan Sheth (@tapansheth) on May 15, 2020 at 9:51pm PDT

Name a better reward for perseverance than a great catch. Photo by @sudhirshivaram.

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sudhir Shivaram (@sudhirshivaram) on Sep 4, 2019 at 8:40pm PDT

 Peek-a-boo! @aratikumarrao captures a sketch of an adorable baby orangutan.

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Arati Kumar-Rao (@aratikumarrao) on Apr 10, 2020 at 5:30am PDT

@dhritiman_mukherjee gets up close and personal at the Banco Chinchorro, Mexico.

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dhritiman Mukherjee (@dhritiman_mukherjee) on Sep 27, 2019 at 7:19pm PDT

Is that a mirror we spot? @shivang.mehta captured this in Bandhavgarh National Park.

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shivang Mehta Photography (@shivang.mehta) on Nov 19, 2018 at 10:49am PST

@rathikaramasamy heard the wild birds calling and captured this shot at Thattekkadu, Kerala.

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Rathika Ramasamy Photography (@rathikaramasamy) on Sep 10, 2019 at 8:44pm PDT



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Related Articles

Wilderness Bound

OT Staff September 15 , 2020

Nature Webcams around...

Aroshi Handu July 10 , 2020

Here to there

Explore Directions(Routes) and more...
to Go

Our Other Editions

Outlook’ is India’s most vibrant weekly news magazine with critically and globally acclaimed print and digital editions. Now in its 23rd year...

Explore All
  • Check out our Magazine of the month
  • Offbeat destinations
  • In-depth storytelling
  • Stunning pictures
  • Subscribe